上层甲板和游泳池

从黎明到黄昏,上层甲板一直都是游轮的中心,在享受轻松活动的同时,您还能欣赏到不断变化的景观。在船的前方,有一个地平线游泳池,每侧都有户外躺椅和一个凉台小屋。游泳池的中心游泳深度为1.2米。

宽敞的上层甲板朝向船尾,这里有很多沙发和扶手椅,可供游客阅读书籍,放松,或一边品尝鸡尾酒,一般与友人交谈。如果想要了解更多信息,我们还提供了介绍本国传统文化的一些活动、讲座和历史展览,您还有机会可以和其他乘客进行交流。

健康和SPA

我们美丽的水疗中心的宗旨就是助您放松身心,恢复活力。我们与知名的国际水疗品牌合作,为您提供疗养和享受。按摩可以缓解疲惫的肌肉,您可以选择单人房,也可以选择双人房。足部按摩站助您步履轻盈,让您精神百倍地迎接新的一天和新的探索。

商店

上层甲板的精品店全天开放,乘客可以悠闲地浏览商品。在这里,您可以买到忘记携带的旅行必需品,以及我们的船员从缅甸采购来的典型的手工艺品、珠宝和礼品。

健身

我们的健身室位于主甲板下方,配有举重器材和其他健身器材。这里有健身所需的一切。

Sundeck & Pool

From dawn to dusk, the Sundeck is the heart of the cruise, where the ever-changing landscape can be enjoyed while indulging in relaxing activities. To the front of the ship, there is a horizon-edged pool, with sun loungers each side and a cabana section. The pool has a central swimming depth of 1.2m.

Towards the rear of the ship is the spacious sundeck, with plenty of sofas and armchairs for reading books, relaxing or mingling with fellow passengers while sipping a cocktail of your choice. For more enquiring minds, a schedule of activities, lectures and historical demonstrations on the country’s many traditions and culture is on offer, as well as the chance to mix and mingle with other passengers.

Wellness & SPA

Your total relaxation and rejuvenation are the goals of our beautiful spa. We have partnered with renowned international spa brands to treat and spoil you. Ease tired muscles with a massage in either an individual room or share the experience in our double room. The foot massages station will leave you light on your feet and ready to take on a new day of exploration and discovery.

Shop

Our boutique on the Upper Deck is open throughout the day for our passengers to browse at their leisure. It is well stocked with travel essentials you might have forgotten to pack, as well as typical handicrafts, jewellery and gifts sourced by our crew from throughout Myanmar.

Fitness

Our fitness room can be found below the main deck, provided with weights and other gym equipments. Everything needed for an invigorating workout.