dcsimg

EN | FR | 中文 | RU

 
Sarkies Bar on the Strand Cruise day time
Sarkies Bar on the Strand Cruise night time
Strand Spa on the Strand Cruise
Strand Cruise Sun Deck Pool
Strand Cruise Sun Deck
The Strand Cruise Strand Restaurant
Strand Cruise Wellness Spa

ПИТАНИЕ И НАПИТКИ НА БОРТУ

Роскошный круиз это не только удобный и стильный декор; это также кулинарный опыт для ваших вкусовых рецепторов. Наши всемирно известные шеф-повара предлагают нашим гостям греховно-восхитительные блюда международной и азиатской кухни.

Позвольте нам соблазнить и удивить вас дегустацией вин, барбекю на верхней палубе или просто незабываемым вечером среди друзей и семьи. Мы предлагаем не меньше, чем самые свежие и лучшие ингредиенты, все подготовленно командой, призванной выполнять все ваши обеденные удовольствия.

ПИТАНИЕ И НАПИТКИ НА БОРТУ

THE STRAND РЕСТОРАН

Не существует лучшего способа испытать красоту реки Иравади, чем поужинать в нашем фирменном ресторане. Наши повара придумали идеальное сочетание вкусов со всего мира для тех, кто жаждет изысканной кухни. Панорамный вид и роскошные блюда ждут каждого гостя для удовольствия от еды.

THE STRAND РЕСТОРАН

УЖИН ПОД ОТКРЫТЫМ НЕБОМ

Праздники часто идут рука об руку с ужинами, будь то день рождения, юбилей или просто праздник быть с семьей и близкими в живописном месте. Мы будем более чем рады помочь вам организовать и позаботиться о каждом событии. От персонализированного меню до идеального места на борту, мы сделаем любое событие незабываемым

УЖИН ПОД ОТКРЫТЫМ НЕБОМ

dcsimg

EN | FR | 中文 | RU

 
Sarkies Bar on the Strand Cruise day time
Sarkies Bar on the Strand Cruise night time
Strand Spa on the Strand Cruise
Strand Cruise Sun Deck Pool
Strand Cruise Sun Deck
The Strand Cruise Strand Restaurant
Strand Cruise Wellness Spa

CUISINE ONBOARD

A luxury cruise isn’t just a comfortable yet stylish decor; it is also a culinary experience for your palate. Our internationally renowned chefs offer our guests a sinfully delightful take on international and Asian cuisines.

Let us tempt and surprise you with wine tastings, BBQ’S on the upper deck or even just a memorable evening between friends and family. We offer nothing less than the freshest and finest ingredients, all arranged by a crew dedicated to fulfill your every dining pleasure.

CUISINE ONBOARD

THE STRAND RESTAURANT

There is no better way to experience the beauty that is the Ayeyarwady River than by dining in our signature restaurant. Our chefs have come up with a perfect blend of tastes from around the world for those who crave fine dining. A panoramic view and sumptuous dishes await each guest with a gusto for food.

THE STRAND RESTAURANT

ALFRESCO DINING

Celebrations often go hand in hand with dining, whether it is a birthday, an anniversary or just the celebration of being with family and loved ones in a picturesque surrounding. We will be more than delighted to help you organize and take care of each event. From a personalized menu to the perfect spot on board, we will make any event unforgettable.

ALFRESCO DINING