dcsimg

EN | FR | 中文 | RU

 
Sarkies Bar on the Strand Cruise day time
Sarkies Bar on the Strand Cruise night time
Strand Spa on the Strand Cruise
Strand Cruise Sun Deck Pool
Strand Cruise Sun Deck
The Strand Cruise Strand Restaurant
Strand Cruise Wellness Spa

CUISINE A BORD

Une croisière de luxe ne peut simplement se résumer à des cabines confortables et agréables, des excursions inoubliables et un service irréprochable, elle consiste également en une véritable expérience culinaire et sensorielle.

Nos chefs de renommée mondiale vous proposent leur réinterprétation des cuisines Asiatiques. Laissez-vous séduire par des dégustations de vins, des barbecues sur le pont supérieur ou simplement par d’agréables repas entre amis et famille. Nous ne vous offrirons rien de moins que les ingrédients les plus frais, préparés par une équipe qui aime voyager autant que vous.

CUISINE A BORD

THE STRAND RESTAURANT

Quelle meilleure façon d’apprécier la beauté d’une rivière qu’en dînant à bord du Strand restaurant, en admirant la vue panoramique offerte par les baies vitrées ? Nos Chefs, en combinant des saveurs du monde entier à des techniques gastronomiques, raviront les plus fins gourmets.

THE STRAND RESTAURANT

SOIREE AL FRESCO

Célébrations vont souvent de paire avec bon repas, qu’il s’agisse d’un anniversaire ou simplement le fait de se réunir avec ses proches et sa famille dans un environnement unique. Notre équipe se tient à votre disposition pour vous aider à organiser et préparer votre événement: élaboration d’un menu personnalisé, choix du lieu du diner, mise en place...

SOIREE AL FRESCO

dcsimg

EN | FR | 中文 | RU

 
Sarkies Bar on the Strand Cruise day time
Sarkies Bar on the Strand Cruise night time
Strand Spa on the Strand Cruise
Strand Cruise Sun Deck Pool
Strand Cruise Sun Deck
The Strand Cruise Strand Restaurant
Strand Cruise Wellness Spa

CUISINE ONBOARD

A luxury cruise isn’t just a comfortable yet stylish decor; it is also a culinary experience for your palate. Our internationally renowned chefs offer our guests a sinfully delightful take on international and Asian cuisines.

Let us tempt and surprise you with wine tastings, BBQ’S on the upper deck or even just a memorable evening between friends and family. We offer nothing less than the freshest and finest ingredients, all arranged by a crew dedicated to fulfill your every dining pleasure.

CUISINE ONBOARD

THE STRAND RESTAURANT

There is no better way to experience the beauty that is the Ayeyarwady River than by dining in our signature restaurant. Our chefs have come up with a perfect blend of tastes from around the world for those who crave fine dining. A panoramic view and sumptuous dishes await each guest with a gusto for food.

THE STRAND RESTAURANT

ALFRESCO DINING

Celebrations often go hand in hand with dining, whether it is a birthday, an anniversary or just the celebration of being with family and loved ones in a picturesque surrounding. We will be more than delighted to help you organize and take care of each event. From a personalized menu to the perfect spot on board, we will make any event unforgettable.

ALFRESCO DINING